Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Bedford (Updated 3 Hours 27 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    65 °F

    Humidity

    75

    Wind : From S at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.21 AM

    Sunset

    5.22 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bedford

      • 12 Dec, Wed 65 / 55 °F
      • 13 Dec, Thu 58 / 37 °F
      • 14 Dec, Fri 48 / 37 °F
      • 15 Dec, Sat 60 / 38 °F
      • 16 Dec, Sun 61 / 41 °F
      • 17 Dec, Mon 59 / 38 °F
      • 18 Dec, Tue 61 / 43 °F
      • 19 Dec, Wed 63 / 45 °F
      • 20 Dec, Thu 63 / 42 °F
      • 21 Dec, Fri

    Comments